“There is hope for your future,” declares the Lord.


Rev. Gloria Yi, Moderator

Kathryn Harris, Clerk of Session

Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Class of 2022
Bernard Antwi, Membership & Evangelism Nancy Turner, Worship Derval Chin, Property
 Severine Ekwede Anye, Christian Education Ian Chebe, Finance & Stewardship Miriam Sanders, Mission
 Immaculate Ngiefong, Christian Education Yvette Takwe, Youth Hope Umana, Personnel